Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Deborah J Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Deborah J Miller

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jim Bonar

September 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always excellent and prompt services. Never have to worry about anything getting done. Thank you"

Lauren Rapp

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huuggeee shoutout to Deb and Cassidy at Statefarm!!!! It was the quickest and easiest experience I’ve had with insurance companies! 10/10 recommend ✨⭐️😊 they’re amazing!"

Catherine Ramsay

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Catlin Sharp for always getting us the best price on our insurance!! You are always so professional and courteous!"

Emma Hesse

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Deborah for bringing it to my attention that you are never too young for life insurance! She gave me a very affordable quote for my age and lifestyle. Looking forward to getting homeowners insurance as well. Thanks Deborah and team!"

Serena Suarez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend 100%. They know their stuff!"

michelle totra

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team!"

Jenna Stopke

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, professional, friendly environment , great rates!"

Glenda Fleming

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed an insurance company that would bundle all our policies and have a local agent. We met with Catlin who went above and beyond. She helped us out and not only saved us a lot of money we got more coverage on some of the policies. Highly recommend Deborah Miller Agency. Ask for Catlin Sharp."

Glenn Jacobs

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and always supportive at this location adjacent to the start of London Bridge.. They know their customers, they know their product and they are the best in the business thus the longevity. I would insure everything with this State Farm office as Deborah Miller sets the example for the industry and she trains her staff as if they are family. This truly is a 5 star plus agency, see for yourself!!!"

Jenifer Ochoa

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been getting quotes for life insurance for my husband and myself. I went into State Farm and sat down with Cassidy, she was so knowledgeable and gave us a great quote much better then the other insurance agency’s I had quotes from. We now have a great life insurance plan for me and my husband."

andrew kuvakas

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great team that gets the job done! You’re a fool if you aren’t with them!"

Jonden Soper

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and would call back immediately. Thanks for the great service!"

connor jacobs

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service! I highly recommend this office for any and all insurance needs."

Tessa Chiesa

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"

alexandria kuvakas

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking for insurance can be scary, however This agency really helped me understand what I was paying for and made the entire process so easy! Thank you for all you guys do!!!"

terry christianson

December 22, 2021

1  out of  5
"10 times I called him and 10 times they've never called me back change policies and it always increase decrease never knew what it was going to be and then they would lie about it 45 years of State Farm worst agent ever"

Cassidy Jacobs

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a young adult not being too familiar with insurance the staff were extremely helpful and patient. Caitlyn was amazing and I was happily surprised by the rates! Also Deborah helped me set up a life insurance policy and I couldn’t be happier. Great environment and staff!"

Patricia Desper

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know that I can trust Deborah and her staff to help me manage my insurance needs. Today, with our complicated lives, it is so good to know that my insurance is one less thing I have to worry about."

Meltinca Kninaz

January 9, 2021

3  out of  5
"They were very helpful, but super high on their quotes"

Catherine O Brien

November 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"Thank you so much Tammy,orchids at agent Deborah Miller office orchids"

Mary Ratliff

October 2, 2020

1  out of  5
"Of no help. Apparently if you have nothing insured with them, they can't help you!"

sis

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called and had a policy ready to go in just a few minutes"

Raymonda Jarvis

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"the very best service for years always helpful and kind so easy to work with"

Samuel Mason

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always available for a quick question or adjustment."

LLF

December 24, 2019

1  out of  5
"21 years with this company and hate to say it but when it comes right down to it Terrible customer service when it comes to doing the real work. They will however take your money and sell you a policy.Would not recommend this Agent.Two other State Farm reps in town . Odds would be in your favor with either of them.Sorry to Say.21 years of banking commissions and they just plain got lazy.Rather rude really. Just my take."